New Brunswick never gets credit for its natural beauty

New Brunswick's natural beauty never gets credit

This is close to Fredericton. I took the photo through the van window while driving down the Trans-Canada Highway towards Québec. My friend Claire was driving and I was the one who fiddled with the radio stations and took photos during the 15hr. trip to Montréal (because I hadn’t signed the insurance policy for the van, but also because Claire’s a better driver than I am).

What do you think?

